Upcoming Events

Saturday November 23rd 2019 – Annual OAMFT Conference 2019

Friday December 6th 2019 – Webinar by Dr. Ken Hardy on Addressing Race and Racial Microaggressions in Family Therapy

OAMFT & University of Guelph: Couple and Family Therapy Studies – Upcoming Professional Development Courses

Past Events

Recordings of past webinars can be purchased by clicking on the links below.

Friday June 7th 2019 – Webinar by Dr. Sue Johnson on Challenging Couples – Having a Map to Take Them Home 

Friday April 5, 2019- Webinar by Dr. Peter Fraenkel on The Eve of Destruction: Last Chance Couples Therapy

Friday February 8, 2019-Webinar by Dr. Froma Walsh on Integrating the Spiritual Dimension in Clinical Practice: Suffering, Healing & Resilience

Friday December 14, 2018-Webinar by Dr. Bonnie Badenoch on The Neurobiological Roots of Providing True Safety for Our Clients

Friday September 28, 2018 – Webinar by Dr. Julie Hanks on Building a Private Practice in the Digital Age

Friday November 2, 2018 – Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Saturday November 3, 2018 – Annual OAMFT Conference 2018

Friday June 22, 2018 – Webinar by Dr. Kenneth Hardy on Culturally Sensitive Supervision

Wednesday June 20 – Saturday June 23, 2018 – Fundamentals of Marriage and Family Therapy Supervision Course

Friday, March 23, 2018 – Webinar by Dr. Patricia Papernow on Working with the (BIG!) Challenges of Blended Family Relationships

Saturday January 26 2019 – Webinar by Dr. Robert Allan on Cultural Adaptations and Emotion Focused Therapy (EFT)

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close